How bad can it be?

Status
Not open for further replies.

martins

BACKGROUND My ex wife has fibro I'm not here to deny this I'm not a doctor but she's an accounts clerk / office manager she was working full day 45 minute commute 5 days of the week and a full day of work 7-8 hours per day. No sign of fibro.

Covid pandemic hit she was working from home but it was too much?

My salary has increased and now she's so disabled she cant work and is asking the court for life time support.

She seems to function in every other life activity fine

So how debilitating can fibro be?

I'm not here to attack her just gather facts

BACKGROUND My ex wife has fibro I'm not here to deny this I'm not a doctor but she's an accounts clerk / office manager she was working full day 45 minute commute 5 days of the week and a full day of work 7-8 hours per day. No sign of fibro.

Covid pandemic hit she was working from home but it was too much?

My salary has increased and now she's so disabled she cant work and is asking the court for life time support.

She seems to function in every other life activity fine

So how debilitating can fibro be?

I'm not here to attack her just gather facts
Hi martins,

I will need to tell you that you are not going to gather any friendly replies here with an opening like that.

I suggest that rather than asking those of us who are dealing with and often disabled by fibromyalgia to justify our pain and our experience and our lives and defend your wife to you, you simply do some research. There's a lot of information out there that you can get without our having to take out time to give it to you.

This is the wrong place for you to be making a request worded the way you have in your post.